2017 mod - Draft Stage

Post links to mods and updates for Grand Prix Manager 2.

Moderators: Sean, RacerBG

2017 mod - Draft Stage

Postby ivaneurope » Fri Aug 11, 2017 1:48 pm

Now, as we all know the work on the 2016 mod is working slowly and the status of the 2017 mod is yet unknown at the moment. But I'm setting up this 2017 mod planning thread to speed up the development on the mod and maybe begin work on it paralel with the 2016 one.

Team and driver list:
Mercedes AMG (Mercedes M08 EQ Power+)
TP Totto Wolff
1. Lewis Hamilton
2. Valtteri Bottas
TD George Russell

Ferrari (Ferrari 062)
TP Maurizzio Arivabene
1. Sebastian Vettel
2. Kimi Raikkonen

Red Bull (Tag Heuer/Renault R. E. 17)
TP Christian Horner
1. Daniel Ricciardo
2. Max Verstappen
TD Sebastian Buemi

Force India (Mercedes M08 EQ Power+)
TP Bob Fernley
1. Sergio Perez
2. Esteban Occon
TD Alfonso Cielis

Williams (Mercedes M08 EQ Power+)
TP Claire Williams/Paddy Lowe
1. Felipe Massa
2. Lance Stroll
TD Paul Di Resta

Toro Rosso (Toro Rosso/Renault R. E. 17)
TP Franz Tost
1. Daniil Kvyat
2. Carlos Sainz
TD Pierre Gasly

Haas F1 (Ferrari 062)
TP Gene Haas/Guenter Steiner
1. Romain Grosjean
2. Kevin Magnussen
TD Charles Leclerc

Renault F1 (Renault R. E. 17)
TP Cyril Abiteboul
1. Nico Hulkenberg
2. Jolyon Palmer
TD Sergey Sirotkin

Mclaren (Honda RA617H)
TP Zack Brown
1. Fernando Alonso
2. Stoffel Vandoorne
TD Jenson Button

Sauber (Ferrari 061)
TP Frederic Vassuer
1. Pascal Wehrlein
2. Marcus Ericsson
TD Antonio Giovanazzi
Last edited by ivaneurope on Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Posts: 215
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 6:21 pm

Re: 2017 mod - Draft Stage

Postby ivaneurope » Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:35 pm

Right, from the first post we have 29 driver slots filled. There are 78 driver slots in GPM and we need to have a balance between experienced drivers and rokkies.

Esteban Gutierrez
Rio Haryanto
Roberto Merhi
Alexander Rossi
Felipe Nasr
Adrian Sutil
Giedo van der Garde
Charles Pic
Max Chilton
Pastor Maldonado
Will Stevens
Kamui Kobayashi
Heikki Kovalainen
Jean-Éric Vergne
Vitaly Petrov
Timo Glock
Lucas di Grassi
Narain Karthikeyan
Jerome d'Ambrosio
Bruno Senna

The list could be updated
Posts: 215
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 6:21 pm

Return to Mods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest